Ms. Caputo’s Class Trip 7/31/08

On Thursday July 31, 2008 Ms. Caputo’s class from the mini-building, went on a class trip to the Elizabeth Connelly Center.  While they were there they used the computers and were given a hands on help.  After they finished that were presented with certificates.  They also went to McDonalds for lunch.  A special thanks goes to Kirsten Rorke, parent coordinator for setting up this trip.  Here are some comments from the children and photos:

“I liked the computer center.  I liked the games and the websites.” said Davonte

“I liked the computer center and playing Kid Pix.” said Veronica

“I played green eggs and ham and hot wheels.” said Luis

“I love playing the art game.” said Ana

“I liked to play hot wheels.” said Diante

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ by stufffromthelab on August 1, 2008.

Leave a comment