Mini Building trip 7/24/08

On Thursday July 24, 2008, Jennifer Codero’s, Class Y12 went to the Elizabeth Connelly Center. While there the class was able to use the computers and print. After the computer workshop they went to McDonald’s for lunch. A special thanks to Kirsten Rorke, parent coordinator, for setting up this trip. Here are some comments from the class:

Anthony said ” I liked playing Scooby Doo on the computer.”

Michael Y. said “I liked playing on the internet on PC Windows XP, even though it was slow. Thank you to everyone.”

Isaiah said ” I had fun on the computer making tons of print outs.”

Michael L. said “I had fun making pictures and exploding them when I was done. I loved my gift. Thank you.”

Julian said, “I enjoyed playing on the computer and printing my beautiful pictures. Thank you to everyone.”

Angel said “I liked playing arts and crafts on the computer. I loved the picture that I printed.” Thank you, Love, Angel

Here are some pictures:

~ by stufffromthelab on July 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
